Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-01-18T21:11:44+13:00

Term Dates 2018 

Starts Finishes
Term 1 Wednesday 31st January 2018   Friday, 13th April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30th April 2018 Friday, 6th July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23rd July 2018 Friday, 28th September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15th October 2018 To be confirmed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Statutory Holidays 2018

Anniversary Day Monday, 29 January 2018 
Waitangi Day Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018
Easter Tuesday Tuesday, 3 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 4 June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 22 October 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daylight Savings: Daylight Saving will end on Sunday 1 April 2018 (clocks go back one hour)