Term Dates 2018-10-17T13:03:39+13:00

Term Dates

School Terms 2018

Starts Finishes
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018 Friday, 14 December 2018

School Terms 2019

Starts Finishes
Term 1 TBC Friday, 12 April 2019
Term 2 Monday, 29 April 2019 Friday, 5 July 2019
Term 3 Monday, 22 July 2019 Friday, 27 September 2019
Term 4 Monday, 14 October 2019 TBC

Public Holidays 2018

Labour Birthday Monday, 22 October 2018

Public Holidays 2019

Anniversary Day Monday, 28 January 2019
Waitangi Day Wednesday, 6 February 2019
Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019
Easter Monday Monday, 22 April 2019
Easter Tuesday Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Anzac Day Thursday, 25 April 2019
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 3 June 2019
Labour Birthday Monday, 28 October 2019

Daylight Savings

Ends Sunday, 7 April 2019
Starts Sunday, 30 September 2018